Protective Prince, Part 1

M.P. Tanner

You are here: Home - Uncategorized - Protective Prince, Part 1


Protective Prince, Part 1

Protective Prince Part For fans of Jordan Silver Chloe Hawk and Hannah Ford In this new hot trilogy from M P Tanner Sleeping Beauty receives true love s kiss from her sister s prince When my family s tragic death left me

  • Title: Protective Prince, Part 1
  • Author: M.P. Tanner
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 387
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • For fans of Jordan Silver, Chloe Hawk, and Hannah Ford In this new hot trilogy from M.P Tanner, Sleeping Beauty receives true love s kiss from her sister s prince When my family s tragic death left me orphaned, I became the prince s ward The prince was my akh my big brother, the man once promised to marry my sister He was also my first love For such a long time, I For fans of Jordan Silver, Chloe Hawk, and Hannah Ford In this new hot trilogy from M.P Tanner, Sleeping Beauty receives true love s kiss from her sister s prince.When my family s tragic death left me orphaned, I became the prince s ward The prince was my akh my big brother, the man once promised to marry my sister He was also my first love For such a long time, I pretended I didn t want him, pretended I didn t know notice how hard his cock was every time he was close to me For such a long time, I tried to respect the distance between us until one day the prince and I had to share the same room I couldn t help it then I kissed him, thinking he d push me away but he didn t Warning This is the first of a wickedly hot three part serial.

    • Best Download [M.P. Tanner] ↠ Protective Prince, Part 1 || [Cookbooks Book] PDF ↠
      387 M.P. Tanner
    • thumbnail Title: Best Download [M.P. Tanner] ↠ Protective Prince, Part 1 || [Cookbooks Book] PDF ↠
      Posted by:M.P. Tanner
      Published :2019-01-05T12:30:03+00:00

    One thought on “Protective Prince, Part 1

    1. Angela on said:

      Received and advanced copy for my honest review for the blog Fallen for BooksWhat can I say about this book? Unfortunately not a whole lot. From grammatical errors to virtually no story line I'm not sure what to think. It starts off with 2 sisters. One is engaged to a prince and her younger sister is in love with said Prince. Older sister dies and younger virgin sister plots ways to sleep with her deceased sisters fiancée. The whole book just confused me. There was no real interaction between a [...]

    2. Heather Hollister on said:

      I am giving this book 4 fangs. I wish this book was longer. It was well written. In my opinion I just wanted more. I felt like the book just dropped off. Aurora is my favorite character. She is in my opinion so sweet and innocent. I also think she wants to feel loved. I was disappointed in the length of this book. Reviewer for Paranormal Romance and Authors That Rock

    3. Margie Moran on said:

      Protective Prince, Part1A good book I enjoyed it I think you will to beginning of a series can't wait to see what happens Princess sister fall for the Prince I t gets complicated but I hope it ends well you should read it I want tell you any more let it be a surprise margie moran

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *